Cyclic Vomiting Syndrome Message Board
Register Calendar Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
ginny

Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 4,375
Reply with quote  #1 

There is an AccuConference Support Call on MARCH 22

You can call in from anywhere in the US or Canada. Please note the time zone!!

 

You will be meeting with Marie on Friday, March 22nd at:

8 PM Mountain time
9 PM Central time and
10 PM Eastern time.

The meeting will probably last about an hour. However if you need to leave the call, you can hang up at any time.

Marie is a sufferer herself and has lots of wisdom and support to offer you.

You will dial the call-in number which is:

1-800-977-8002

When prompted you will enter the participant code number which is:

5429554#

You will be asked to state your name and then you will be joined into the call.

Marie will greet you and when all callers are on the meeting will start.

If you have any questions before the 22nd, you can email Marie at moody_blue_sea_breeze@yahoo.com. Or you can email me, Ruth, at the CVSA Office at cvsa@cvsaonline.org. Or call me at 414-342-7880.

I hope you will take advantage of the call.


__________________

__________________
ginny CVSA Moderator
0
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.